Rocking the Daisies 2015

I have officially booked and paid my ticket for Rocking the Daisies 2015!  I’m really excited for this festival and because it will be my first time attending #RTD I will be blogging about the festival experience, like I did last year about Oppikoppi.  So watch this space (I know it’s only like in six months but yeah, just a heads up)!

If you have been to Rocking The Daisies, do you have any tips and tricks I should be aware of? Have you bought tickets or are you like my friends that are waiting for the line-up to be announced?

The Cat Empire is the first confirmed international act – follow this link to listen to the playlist that Rocking The Daisies put together https://twitter.com/rockingthedaisy/status/583564345751273472

On that note – I apologize for the radio silence.  I will do something about that this week.  I promise.  But thanks for all the comments and the feedback, I really appreciate it!

2 thoughts on “Rocking the Daisies 2015

Leave a Reply

